16th Executive Committee 2013-2014

Executive Committee (ExCo) Members, 2013-2014:

Post Name
President Veronica Ho
VP Education Timothy Lin
VP Membership Simon Andreas Maaland, CC
VP Public Relations Geraldine Koh
Secretary Akshay Regulagedda
Treasurer Benjamin Sim, CC
Sergeant-at-arms Li Lichao
Immediate Past President Richard Tan, CC


  • President Distinguished Club
  • Area D5 Governor – Richard Tan CC
  • Distinguished Toastmaster – Mindy Ding

One Response to 16th Executive Committee 2013-2014

  • Travis Teo says:


    I would like to join toastmaster and like to have visit to the chapter meeting to try it out. Can I know when is the next meeting and cost?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Know Your Audience