17th Executive Committee 2014-2015

Executive Committee (ExCo) Members, 2014-2015:

Post Name
President Simon Maaland, CC
VP Education Shaun Sim, CC
VP Membership Manish Garg
VP Public Relations Travis Teo
Secretary Eunice Maaland
Treasurer Tracy Wong, CTM
Sergeant-at-arms Romilly Sinclair
Immediate Past President Veronica Ho, CC


  • President Distinguished Club
  • Area D4 Governor – Timothy Lin

2014 Jul 16 Installation IMG-20140716-WA0029

One Response to 17th Executive Committee 2014-2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Know Your Audience