9th Executive Committee 2006-2007

9th Executive Committee 2006/2007

To be the Club that all others in Singapore aspire to emulate!!

President Eng Zee Lin, CL
Vice President Education Mindy Ding, CC
Vice President Education 2 John Choi,CC
Vice President Membership Vanitha Murugayen
Vice President Public Relations Mark Sim, CC
Secretary Linda Lim
Treasurer Teresa Lim
Sergeant-at-Arms Serene Oh
Immediate Past President Tariq Riaz, CTM


  • President”s Distinguished Club
  • Division D Governor – Ong Sin Tiong, ATM-B AL (President”s Distinguished Division)
  • Area D1 Governor – Rose Ho, CL(President”s Distinguished Area)
  • James Lim – Champion for Area D1 International Speech Contest
  • Smedly Award