8th Executive Committee 2005-2006

8th Executive Committee 2005/2006

President Tariq Raiz, CTM
Vice President Education Vincent Kwa, CTM
Vice President Membership Mark Sim
Vice President Membership 2 Eng Zee Lin
Vice President Public Relations Soh Yi Ling
Secretary Richard Sunarto
Treasurer Gordon Tiang
Sergeant-At-Arms Tu Yiao Rong Linda
Imm Past President Poh Liang Siah, CTM


  • President”s Distinguished Club
  • District Treasurer – James Lim, DTM
  • Sponsoring Club for Bt Timah CC Club
  • Poh Liang Siah, CL – Champion for Area D1 Evaluation Contest
  • Area D1 Toastmaster of the Year – Chee Kim Loon ATM-B CL