6th Executive Committee 2003-2004

6th Executive Committee 2003/2004

To Speak, To Lead, To Inspire!

President Chee Kim Loon
Vice President Education Poh Liang Siah
Vice President Membership Andrew Chioh
Vice President Public Relations Jovin Chong
Assistant Vice President Education Peter Chen
Assistant Vice President Membership Jessie Ng
Secretary Jenny Quah CTM
Treasurer Yap Boon Liang
Sergeant-at-Arms Marlyn Tan
Immediate Past President Jack Wang


  • President”s Distinguished Club (10 out of 10 goals)
  • Area D4 Governor – Tan Chuan Hoh
  • Distinguished Toastmaster – Jeremey Eng
  • Distinguished Toastmaster – James Lim
  • Ong Sin Tiong – 1st Runner-Up in Area D4 Evaluation Contest
  • Sim Yi Chen – 1st Runner-Up in Area D4 Humourous Speech Contest
  • Division D and Area D4 Toastmaster of the Year – James Lim DTM