4th Executive Committee 2001-2002

4th Executive Committee 2001/2002

Do Your Best, Show The Rest

President Tan Chuan Hoh, CL
Vice President Education Charlotte Kang, ATM-B, CL
Assistant Vice President Education Janet Koh, CTM
Vice President Membership Venetia Chin, CL
Vice President Public Relations Sim Yi Chen, CTM
Secretary Jack Wang
Treasurer Soo Theng Theng
Sergeant-at-Arms Janet Koh, CTM
Immediate Past President James Lim, ATM-B, CL


  • President’s Distinguished Club (9 out of 10 goals)
  • Mercury Award (6 DCP Goals by 30 April)
  • Charlotte Kang, CL, – Champion in Area D4 Humorous Speech and Evaluation Contests
  • James Lim, ATM-B, CL, – 1st Runner-up in Area D4 Humorous Speech Contest
  • Area D4 Governor – Ong Sin Tiong, CL
  • Top 5 Club Newsletters – Editor: Sim Yi Chen