19th Executive Committee 2016-2017

Executive Committee (ExCo) Members, 2016-2017:

President Ong Sin Tiong, ATMB, CL
Vice President Education (VPE) Kelvin Ng, CC (1st Jul to 31 Dec 2016)
Timothy Lin, DTM(1 Jan to 30 Jun 2017)
Vice President Membership (VPM) Gabriel Thia
Vice President Public Relations (VPPR) Rose Ho, DTM
Secretary Chee Kim Loon, ACB, ALS
Treasurer Tracy Wong, CTM
Sergeant-At-Arms (SAA) Lee Lim Qing Ping
Immediate Past President (IPP) Timothy Lin, DTM


  • Distinguished Toastmaster – Timothy Lin
  • Distinguished Toastmaster – Rose Ho
  • Division D Evaluation Contest Champion – Timothy Lin
  • Area D4 Evaluation Contest Champion – Timothy Lin
  • Area D4 Humorous Speech Contest 1st Runner-Up – Kelvin Ng
  • Area D4 Evaluation Contest 1st Runner-Up – Chee Kim Loon
19th Exco

19th Executive Committee