11th Executive Committee 2008-2009

11th Executive Committee 2008/2009

President Rose Ho, CL
Vice President Education Bernard Gan, CC
Coen Tan
Vice President Membership Melissa Wang
Vice President Public Relations KVS Srinivasulu, CC
Secretary Cindy Chew
Treasurer Stella Chee
Sergeant-at-Arms Wai Phyo Han
Immediate Past President Mindy Ding, CC, CL


  • 10/10 President”s Distinguished Club
  • Division D Governor – Chee Kim Loon, ATM-B CL (Division Governor of the Year)
  • Area D1 Governor – Mindy Ding, CC CL (Select Distinguished Area)
  • Sponsoring Club for ERA Toastmasters Club
  • Michele Lim – 2nd Runner-Up for Division D Table Topics Contest
  • Jacqueline Tang – Champion for Area D1 International Speech Contest
  • Division D Toastmaster of the Year – Rose Ho