queenstown toastmasters

Speechcraft Oct 2019

Queenstown Toastmasters Club Executive Committee for Term 2013/2014

I am pleased to announce the following members were elected for the 16th Term Executive Committee 2013/2014 for our Queenstown Toastmasters Club.


President Veronica Ho
VP Education Timothy Lin
VP Membership Simon Andreas Maaland, CC
VP Public Relations Geraldine Koh
Secretary Kenneth Lim
Treasurer Benjamin Sim, CC
Sergeant at Arms Li Lichao


Their official term starts on 1 July 2013 till 30 June 2014.

Let us give our fullest support to our new Executive Committee.

Tracy Wong
Immediate Past President
(Nomination Chair)

Our Member Glenn Lim Won Area D5 Evaluation Contest

Congratulations to our member, Glenn Lim, for winning the Champion for Area D5 Evaluation Contest held at AIA Changi on 22nd September 2012.

He will be representing Area D5 in the Division D Evaluation Contest to be held at James Cook University on 13th October 2012.

Know Your Audience