Queenstown Toastmasters Club Executive Committee for Term 2013/2014

I am pleased to announce the following members were elected for the 16th Term Executive Committee 2013/2014 for our Queenstown Toastmasters Club.


President Veronica Ho
VP Education Timothy Lin
VP Membership Simon Andreas Maaland, CC
VP Public Relations Geraldine Koh
Secretary Kenneth Lim
Treasurer Benjamin Sim, CC
Sergeant at Arms Li Lichao


Their official term starts on 1 July 2013 till 30 June 2014.

Let us give our fullest support to our new Executive Committee.

Tracy Wong
Immediate Past President
(Nomination Chair)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Know Your Audience